About us

Management

cs

 

Head International Relations Office
 

Christian Simm, Dr.

Phone: +41 44 634 22 02 

Email: christian.simm@uzh.ch

Office days: Mon-Fri

 
kd

 

Deputy Head International Relations Office

 

Katja Durkin

Phone: +41 44 634 65 01

Email: katja.durkin-sommerhalder@uzh.ch

Office days: Mon-Fri

 
Rebecca

 

Back Office Management

 

Rebecca Engler

Phone: +41 44 634 41 57

Email: rebecca.engler@uzh.ch

Office days: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu morning

 

 

Personal Assistant and International Affairs Advisor

 

NN

Phone: +41 44 634 20 65

Email: tbc

Office days: tbc

 

 

International Partnerships and Strategic Projects

Katja

Head of International Partnerships and Strategic Projects

 

Katja Durkin-Sommerhalder

Phone: +41 44 634 20 65

Email: katja.durkin-sommerhalder@uzh.ch

Office days: Mon-Fri

 
carmen

Senior Project Manager Summer Schools
Deputy Head of International Partnerships and Strategic Projects

 

Carmen Richard

Phone: +41 44 634 41 86

Email: carmen.richard@uzh.ch

Office days: Mon-Fri

 
.

 

Project Manager International Partnerships

 

Barbara Eisner-Schäfer

Phone: +41 44 634 20 68

Email: barbara.eisner-schaefer@uzh.ch

Office days: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri

 
sara

Project Manager Global Responsibility

 

Sara Elmer, Dr. sc.

Phone: +41 44 634 45 89

Email: sara.elmerudry2@uzh.ch

Office days: Mon-Wed

 
Carolin_Fleck

Project Manager Strategic Partnerships

 

Carolin Fleck

Phone: +41 44 634 61 93

Email: carolin.fleck@uzh.ch

Office days: Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri

 
chantal m

Project Officer Global Responsibility

 

Chantal Marquart

Phone: +41 44 634 65 05

Email: refugees@int.uzh.ch

Office days: Tue-Thu

 

 

International Welcome Services and Visibility

Tiffany

Head of International Welcome Services and Visibility

 

Tiffany Merz-Cheok

Phone: +41 44 634 65 07

Email: tiffany.merz-cheok@uzh.ch

Office days: Mon-Fri

 
ms

Senior Project Manager
Deputy Head of International Welcome Services and Visibility

 

Marcel Schneider

Phone: +41 44 634 22 06

Email: marcel.schneider@uzh.ch

Office days: Tue-Fri

 
claudia g

Project Manager International Welcome Services and Visibility   

 

Claudia Grieder

Phone: +41 44 634 39 18

Email: claudia.grieder@uzh.ch

Office days: Mon, Tue, Thu

 
martin

International Scholars Advisor

 

Martin Hiefner

Phone: +41 44 634 39 08

Email: martin.hiefner@uzh.ch

Office days: Mon-Wed, Fri

 
claudia m

International Scholars Advisor,

Coordinator Swiss Government Scholarships

 

Claudia Meyer

Phone: +41 44 634 11 13

Email: claudia.meyer2@uzh.ch 

Office days: Mon-Thu

 
Nina_Steffen

 

Student Assistant

 

Nina Steffen

Email: nina.steffen@uzh.ch

Office Days: Tue afternoon, Wed, Fri afternoon